£9.99 £15.99

Includes tracks from all the artists you need to allow for a sensual, blissed-out auditory experience. Featuring the likes of Banks, Snakehips, FKJTora, Chrome Sparks and Chet Faker, this mix will take you out of this galaxy to a psychedelic dream world far, far away.


Side A)
  • FKJ - Instant Need
  • Banks - Warm Water (Snakehips Remix)
  • Galimatias - Ocean Floor Kisses 
Side B)
  • Mansionair - Hold Me Down
  • Tora Feat. Merryn Jeann - Overcome
  • Point Point - Life In Grey
Side C)
  • Flume & Chet Faker - Drop The Game
  • Karma Kid - No Qualms
  • Chrome Sparks - Marijuana
Side D)
  • Chet Faker - Talk Is Cheap
  • KAASI - Lisse
  • Hermitude - Ukiyo

Share this product

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review